Full Ep: Troye Sivan – In a Dream {Zip&Track}

Full Ep: Troye Sivan - In a Dream {Zip&Track}
Full Ep: Troye Sivan – In a Dream

Download Full Ep: Troye Sivan – In a Dream {Zip File}

In A Dream serves because the follow-up to his sophomore album, Bloom, launched in August 2018. The undertaking was initially described by Sivan as “not an album, however most likely larger than an EP.” Nevertheless, with the discharge of the pre-order, it was confirmed to be an EP.

Its lead single, “Take Yourself Home”, was launched on April 1, 2020.

The second single, “Easy”, was launched on July 15th, together with the EP’s announcement and pre-order.

The third and final single, “Rager teenager!”, was set as a shock launch on August fifth, simply over per week and a half earlier than the EP’s digital launch.

The usual digital version accommodates 6 tracks, whereas the vinyl accommodates a unique monitor “10/10” initially of Facet B. This is similar to his the vinyl launch of Bloom, which contained the bonus monitor “Seventeen (Reprise)”.

Troye Sivan – In a Dream Tracklist

  1. Take Yourself Home // Mp3 Download
  2. Easy // Mp3 Download
  3. ​could cry just thinking about you // Mp3 Download
  4. STUD // Mp3 Download
  5. 10/10 // Mp3 Download
  6. Rager teenager! // Mp3 Download
  7. IN A DREAM // Mp3 Download


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *